Idea and Inspiration 1- Research

Starting with the idea of my FIP was a bit of confusing as I wanted start and learn something new as well from scratch and at the end as well produce something unique than any other previous assignments. I started with few basic videos and tutorials and breakdowns of VFX and as well video manipulation and these examples by professionals inspired me to work with one of the ideas. I looked into many examples and tutorials and there are few that inspired me to practice them and as well create my own examples.

 

This video was quite amazing and the way to generate this is to use Mocha and the example is quite interesting on how to generate finger beams.

 

 

Leave a Reply

